Lending Officers

YNB Main
spacer_blkteal_20

David Goodwin
Executive Vice President


 

  • 17 Years at YNB
  • 33 Years Banking/Lending Experience
  • Specializes in Commercial Lending

dgoodwin@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x250

 

spacer_black_5

Becky Young
Senior Vice President

Beckyforweb

 

  • 29 years at YNB
  • 29 years of Real Estate Lending
  • Specializes in Construction & Development

beckyyoung@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x285

spacer_black_5

Ben Cravens
Vice President

 

  • 16 years at YNB
  • 26 years of Banking Experience
  • Specializes in Consumer/SBA/Commercial Lending

bcravens@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x254

spacer_black_5

Joe Horn
Vice President

 

  • 27 years at YNB
  • 26 years of Banking/Lending Experience
  • Specializes in Consumer Lending

jhorn@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x253

spacer_black_5

Becky Day
Vice President

beckyday

 

  • 8 years at YNB
  • 20 years of Real Estate Lending
  • Specializes in Mortgage Lending

bday@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x280

spacer_black_5

Carson Wright
Vice President

carsonwrightforweb

 

  • 7 Years at YNB
  • 8 Years Lending Experience
  • Specializes in Commercial and Small Business Lending

cwright@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x260

spacer_black_5

Lisa LaRose
Assistant Vice President

Lisalaroseposed

 

  • 6 years at YNB
  • 16 years of  Lending Experience
  • Specializes in Mortgage Lending

llarose@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x272

spacer_black_5

 

YNB Peoples
spacer_blkteal_20

Kent Hess
Executive Vice President

 

  • 11 years at YNB
  • 36 years Lending/Banking Operations Experience
  • Specializes in Commercial Lending

khess@ynbok.com
(405) 495-4511 x511

 

spacer_black_5

Robert Dyer
Senior Vice President

 

  • 6 years at YNB
  • 9 years Lending Experience
  • Specializes in Construction Lending

rdyer@ynbok.com
(405) 495-4511 x505

 

spacer_black_5

Tracy Schwarz
Vice President

tracyschwarz2

 

  • 24 years at YNB
  • 6 years Lending Experience
  • Specializes in Consumer Lending

tschwarz@ynbok.com
(405) 495-4511 x504

spacer_black_5

 

YNB East
spacer_blkteal_20

Donna Kline
Lending Officer


  • 35 years at YNB
  • 10 years of Lending Experience
  • Specializes in Consumer Lending

dkline@ynbok.com
(405) 350-2520 x101

 

spacer_black_5

 

YNB Mustang
spacer_blkteal_20

Jeff Blevins
Lending Officer

jeffblevins_286x300

  • 1 years at YNB
  • 10 years of Lending Experience
  • Specializes in Consumer Lending

jblevins@ynbok.com
(405) 376-9000 x616

 

spacer_black_5

Link to Online Banking
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter