Loan Officers

YNB Main

kent_hessKent Hess
Executive Vice President

  • 11 Years at YNB

  • 36 Years Lending/Banking Operations Experience

  • Specializes in Commercial Lending


khess@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x250
NMLS #451676
bob_dyerRobert Dyer
Senior Vice President

  • 6 Years at YNB

  • 9 Years Lending Experience

  • Specializes in Construction Lending


rdyer@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x285
NMLS #452821
carson_wrightCarson Wright
Senior Vice President

  • 7 Years at YNB

  • 8 Years Lending Experience

  • Specializes in Construction, Commercial and Small Business Lending


cwright@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x260
NMLS #1065858
joe_hornJoe Horn
Vice President

  • 27 Years at YNB

  • 26 Years Banking/Lending Experience

  • Specializes in Consumer Lending


jhorn@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x253
NMLS #453873
becky_dayBecky Durham
Vice President

  • 8 Years at YNB

  • 20 Years Real Estate Lending Experience

  • Specializes in Mortgage Lending


bday@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x280
NMLS #983738
ben_cravensBen Cravens
Vice President

  • 16 Years at YNB

  • 26 Years Banking/Lending Experience

  • Specializes in Consumer, Commercial and Small Business Lending


bcravens@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x254
NMLS #452381
karen_mathersKaren Mathers
Mortgage Loan Officer

  • 1 Year at YNB

  • 10 Years Mortgage Banking Experience

  • 5 Years Mortgage Lending Experience

  • Specializes in Mortgage Lending


kmathers@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x282
NMLS #1242776
cindy_siegristCindy Siegrist
Mortgage Loan Officer

  • 1 Year at YNB

  • 25 Years Lending Experience

  • 15 Years Mortgage Lending Experience

  • Specializes in Mortgage Lending


csiegrist@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x289
NMLS #492753

YNB Peoples

tracy_schwarzTracy Schwarz
Vice President

  • 24 Years at YNB

  • 6 Years Lending Experience

  • Specializes in Consumer Lending


tschwarz@ynbok.com
(405) 495-4511 x504
NMLS #457290
eddie_burnsEddie Burns
Vice President

  • 30 Years at YNB

  • 27 Years Banking Experience

  • Specializes in Consumer and Commercial Lending


eburns@ynbok.com
(405) 495-4511 x505
NMLS #451373

YNB East

donna_klineDonna Kline
Loan Officer

  • 35 Years at YNB

  • 10 Years Lending Experience

  • Specializes in Consumer Lending...............................................


dkline@ynbok.com
(405) 350-2520 x101

YNB Mustang

jeff_blevinsJeff Blevins
Loan Officer

  • 1 Year at YNB

  • 10 Years Lending Experience

  • Specializes in Consumer Lending ...............................................


jblevins@ynbok.com
(405) 376-9000 x616
NMLS #493000

YNB NMLS #446215

Link to Online Banking
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter