Loan Officers

Home / Loan Officers
Randy Wright
YNB Main
President
CEO
Chairman of the Board
Email Randy!
Kent Hess
YNB Main
Chief Lending Officer
Executive Vice President
Read More...

khess@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x250
NMLS #451676
Email Kent!
Robert Dyer
YNB Main
Senior Vice President
Read More...

rdyer@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x285
NMLS #452821
Email Bob!
Carson Wright
YNB Main
Senior Vice President
Read More...

cwright@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x280
NMLS #1065858
Email Carson!
Joe Horn
YNB Main
Vice President
Read More...

jhorn@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x253
NMLS#453873
Email Joe!
Ben Cravens
YNB Main
Vice President
Read More...

bcravens@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x254
NMLS#452381
Email Ben!
Tracy Schwarz
YNB Peoples
Vice President
Branch Manager
Read More...

tschwarz@ynbok.com
(405) 495-4511 x504
NMLS #457290
Eddie Burns
YNB Peoples
Vice President
Read More...

eburns@ynbok.com
(405) 495-4511 x505
NMLS #451373
Email Eddie!
Michael Rose
YNB Parkway
Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
Read More...

mrose@ynbok.com
(405) 351-1802 x157
Email Mike!
Donna Kline
YNB East
Loan Officer
Branch Manager
Read More...

dkline@ynbok.com
(405) 350-2520 x101
Email Donna!
Jeff Blevins
YNB Mustang
Loan Officer
Branch Manager
Read More...

jblevins@ynbok.com
(405) 376-9000 x616
NMLS #493000
Email Jeff!
Katie McNeil
YNB Mustang
Vice President
Loan Officer
Read More...

kmcneil@ynbok.com
(405) 376-9000
NMLS #411536
Email Katie!
Nathan Taylor
YNB Main
Loan Assistant
Read More...

ntaylor@ynbok.com
(405) 354-5281 x253
Email Nathan!

YNB NMLS #446215